Hello my loves!

First Blog Post!!!!!! Yay! 🙂 Let me start by introducing myself! 

My name is Gloria Tesch, I was born on April 17, 1994 in San Deigo California. I have six published novels! I live in Florida with my wonderful family, and I am living life to the fullest! 🙂

 

 

  1. Maradonia and the Seven Bridges (Converted to Screenplay and Audio Book)
  2. Maradonia and the Escape from the Underworld (Converted to Screenplay)
  3. Maradonia and the Gold of Ophir
  4. Maradonia and the Dragon Riders
  5. Maradonia and the Law of Blood
  6. Maradonia and the Battle for the Key

With this said, I have two more novels which I am working on at the moment. The titles are, “Maradonia and the Lost Secret of Kra” (7) as well as “Maradonia and the Unleashed Beast” (8).

Please visit my website-  http://www.Maradonia.com  and to purchase click here: http://www.Maradonia.com/purchase.html

“Whatever you do, do it with all your might. Work at it early and late, hour after hour… then you will succeed!”

2 comments

  1. arabella · August 24, 2011

    When will the Maradonia Movie be finished filming?

  2. FireShark · August 27, 2011

    Hey, what are you actually working on right now?

Leave a Reply

